I hope i will remember this forever :)
Turn off the device power.
Hold the reset button and do not release.
Turn on the device power and wait until the USER LED labeled with “ACT” starts flashing.
Now release the button to clear configuration.
Wait for a few minutes for the router to clear and restore the factory settings: If I release the reset button after the LED stops flashing, I have to redo everything again.
I was very happy cause no matter how madly i press reset button the router backup files are always with me. Just select one of the files:


No comments:
Post a Comment