
Today I found one of the possible reasons.
This happens when you join computer into the domain with a name which already exists.
You are supposed to receive a message about the duplicate computer on the network but you don't. So the new computer replaces the old one and the old one are no longer valid.
To solve this situation you have to delete computer object from active directory and log into this computer with locol acount (not domain).
If recieve this message:
Your account has been disabled. Please see your system administrator.







No comments:
Post a Comment